FABRICLIVE 100: Kode9 & Burial - x4

Regular price £28.00

For the 100th and final instalment of the FABRICLIVE mix series, in its current form, two UK pioneers unite for a hypnotic 74-minute mix. Burial and Kode9 are each credited with fostering esoteric, hyperlocal sounds and steering them to global recognition, helping to shape the landscape of contemporary electronic music as we know it. They are also close peers, having influenced each other’s careers immeasurably over many years.

FABRICLIVE 100 reaches into obscure corners and a disorienting range of tempos across its 37 tracks. Featuring artists from Africa, China, South America and Japan as well as the Europe and US, the mix draws from gqom, juke and footwork to trance, jungle and grime, as well as a wealth of material that defies categorisation. It covers many of the musical styles that have found their home within fabric’s walls but at the same time looks outward for inspiration.
Both CD and digital formats available in our store are comprised of the mixed tracks, and when played in sequence form the complete continuous mix.

FABRICLIVE 100 is also available in vinyl format and showcases unmixed tracks across 4 plates. Click here for more info and to order FABRICLIVE 100 on vinyl.


  1. A1 Klein - Hurry
  2. A2 Cooly G - Magnetic
  3. A3 Julz Da Deejay - Deaths Effect
  4. A4 Roman Rodney - Triple Beat
  5. B1 TLC Fam - Skim Skam (dbn dance)
  6. B2 Lechuga Zafiro - Agua y Puerta
  7. B3 Hyph11e - Black Pepper (Tzusing Remix)
  8. B4 Virgin - B9
  9. C1 Nut-E-1 - Underwater Fireworks
  10. C2 David Hykes - Rainbow Voice
  11. D1 Jungle Buddha - Drug Me
  12. D2 Black Acid - Black Acid
  13. D3 Vladislav Delay - Otan Osaa
  14. E1 Mr Fingers - SPY (Kode9 Remix)
  15. E2 Scratcha DVA feat. Clara Le San - Pink 33 (DJ Phil Remix)
  16. E3 TEDDMAN - Baby
  17. E4 ONTHEGROUND - Fallen
  18. F1 Intense - The Quickening
  19. F2 Genecom - Polyphonic Raid
  20. F3 Clementine - The Opening
  21. G1 Victim Rebirth - Metamesonyxtia Narkogyra
  22. G2 Friends Lovers & Family - The Lift
  23. G3 AK1200 feat. Junior Reid - Junior’s Tune (Digital Remix)
  24. G4 Ben Frost - Ionia (Jlin Remix)
  25. H1 DJ Taye - Nu Summer Shit
  26. H2 Jacob’s Optical Stairway - Solar Feelings (Claude Young’s Kyoto Soul Dub)
  27. H3 DJ Chap - Brujeria
  28. H4 RP Boo - Wicked‘Bu