Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents Sama' Abdulhadi LP WAVs & Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout.

It consists of eight full length tracks from Sama' Abdulhadi's fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. Find Sama' and Walaa Sbeit's collab on 'Well Fee' here, as well as the brand new 'Discharge' by Carbon & Peter Groskreutz, 'ASMR' by Lutgens, 'NADA-R' from YA Z AN, and 'System' from TimiR and Unlighted.

Vinyl Tracklist:
A1 Acid Arab - Laba Staifia (Ammar 808 Remix) [Crammed Discs]
A2 XZYKO - Kangoa [We Are Connected Music]
B1 Sama’ Abdulhadi & Walaa Sbait - Well Fee [fabric Records]
B2 Carbon & Peter Groskreutz - Discharge [fabric Records]
C1 Michael Klein - Contact [RX Recordings]
C2 Sylvie Miles - Man In The Woods [Space Kraft Recordings]
D1 Lutgens - ASMR [fabric Records]
D2 Psycrain & C.A.T - Goosebombs [Bassclef Records]

To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.