Skip to product information
1 of 2


fabric presents Chaos In The CBD LP WAVs & Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout.

It consists of eight full length tracks from Chaos' fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. Find Chaos' exclusive 'Higher Elevation' here plus a host  of rare classic house tracks.  

 Vinyl Tracklist:
A1 Chaos In The CBD - Higher Elevation [fabric Records]
A2 Ronin - Romantic Yearnings [Night Lights]
B1 J.D. Hall - Into You (Johnathan Morning Mix)
B2 Raymond Castoldi - The Jungle [X-Ray Records]
C1 Hanna - You & Me [Room Records]
C2 Miquifaye ft Javairia Ali - Never Let You Go (Cosmic Vision Vocal Pass) [Metaphor]
D1 Psychedelic Research Lab - Tarenah (Chill Mix) - 2021 Remaster [Gyroscopic Recordings]
D2 Z-Formation - Secret Departure [Hi-Bias Records]


To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.