Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents Confidence Man

Regular price £24.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


fabric, the iconic hub of electronic music culture, proudly announces its latest addition to the fabric mix series: fabric Presents Confidence Man. This eagerly anticipated compilation follows the band’s internet breaking performance at this year’s Glastonbury festival and is accompanied by original material in the form of two singles, the first to be shared is a collaboration with IN2STELLAR ‘BREAK IT DOWN (ON THE BASSLINE)’.

fabric Presents Confidence Man lands at a particularly pivotal moment in the band’s illustrious career. Having recently moved to London, Confidence Man have spent the past 18 months carving out their own space within the UK electronic scene with a run of club-ready singles, beginning with the release of 2023’s ‘On & On (Again)’, a collaboration with Daniel Avery. They’ve since released underground hits with DJ Seinfeld (‘Now U Do’) and DJ Boring (‘Forever 2 (Crush Mix)’, as well as a remix album (Confidence Man Club Classics Vol 1.). Their fiery mix for fabric is a body moving sonic journey that accumulates all the inspirations of their new chapter; dancefloor anthems that have become classics within their own DJ sets as well as a host of new music from friends within the scene, including exclusive tracks from Joe Goddard, Joshua James, Mona Yim and The Emanations. 

Speaking on the mix, Confidence Man explains: “The mix was a bunch of songs that we’ve been playing at parties and dj sets etc combined with a bunch of older tunes we’ve loved for ages. Also a bunch of tunes sent thru from friends we also dig. Were tryin to make something we’d love to dance to.

Mix Tracklist:

  1. Confidence Man - Let Them Bells Ring *

  2. Leinad - Electric City 

  3. John Heaven - Vocalsita

  4. Sweely — Gedup (And Move Your Butt)

  5. Joe Goddard feat. Suku of Ward 21 — Flex *

  6. Wallace — Breathe

  7. Jex Opolis — Wide Awake (Dub) 

  8. Alex Kassian - Oolong Trance (Paradise Mix)

  9. MSTRKRFT - Easy Love

  10. Papa Nugs & DJ ADHD - Buss It (ft. Blapps Posse) 


  12. Patrick Prins -  Fiesta Conga

  13. Cygnus X – Positron’03

  14. Demi Riquísimo - Windows 95 Anthem (Chloé Caillet Remix) 

  15. Mona Yim - Baby Dragon *

  16. Spray - Dregs

  17. Joshua James — God Is Coming (She Is Pissed *)

  18. Joe Koshin - Like This

  1. Wodda - Extortionate

  2. The Emanations ft. Janet Planet - Rhythm Is Easy (Ché Luca’s Lucid Rave Mix) *