fabric presents Maribou State s And Mix

Regular price £10.00

14 of the tracks from Maribou State's mix for fabric have been cut by award-winning sound engineer Matt Colton onto 2 x LP.

These are the WAVS of those 14 full length beauties of electronica, as well as a track of the continuous mix.

 Get this product FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code here.



  1. Stelvio Cipriani - Mary’s Theme [Cam Records]
  2. North Downs - Settle Down [Dama Dama]
  3. Art Feynman - Slow Down [Western Vinyl]
  4. Kutiman - Line 5 [Siyal Music]
  5. Supersempfft - I See Stars [Wunderwerke]
  6. Nu Guinea - Je Vulesse [NG Records]
  7. jitwam - desires [The Jazz Diaries]
  8. Julien Dyne - Hours feat. Ladi6 [Soundway Records]
  9. Long Island Sound - I Still Love You [Signs of Space]
  10. Maribou State - Mother [Counter Records]
  11. Radiohead - Reckoner (Maribou State Remix) [Beggars]
  12. Maribou State - Strange Habits [Counter Records]
  13. Shire Tea - Gentlemen’s Whistle Club [Dama Dama]
  14. Hailu Mergia - Yefkir Engurguro [Awesome Tapes]
  15. fabric presents Maribou State Continuous Mix [fabric Records]