Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents Nicola Cruz LP WAVs & Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout. It consists of the twelve full length tracks from Nicola Cruz's fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. Find his exclusive 'Contato ft. Marcela Días' here plus Cruz's alias Fauna Extinta's 'IER' and all the other exclusives heard for the first time on this release. 


A1 Nicola Cruz - Contato ft. Marcela Días
A2 Syz - Unearth
A3 Nick León - Multiplex
B1 Rico Jorge - Mensagem Enviada
B2 Baseck & Pilo - FEEL307
B3 Nicola Cruz - System Mass
C1 Fauna Extinta - IER
C2 Verraco - Interpasividad
C3 Anderson - Sea Glass
D1 machìna - Glued
D2 Marcela Días Sindaco - Ficção Inédita
D3 Varuna - Reer


fabric presents Nicola Cruz Continuous Mix.

To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.