fabric presents Overmono

Regular price £22.00

Featuring eight full length tracks covering a range of dance genres, taken from Overmono's mix compilation for fabric. Cut by Matt Colton and pressed to double vinyl, the package comes with a download card and includes Overmono's exclusive 'If U Ever' and Orca's 90's classic jungle track 'Intellect' currently selling for crazy money on Discogs. There’s also an exclusive Blawan track – ‘Fourth Dimensional’ out soon on his own Ternesc label but heard here first plus fresh music from LCY and Powder.


***Due to delays at vinyl manufacturing plants LPs begin shipping late September. Customers receive wavs of the mix and vinyl tracks on the date of purchase. ****


  1. L.B. Dub Corp - I Have A Dream ft. Benjamin Zephaniah
  2. 1995 epilepsy - get 2 kno
  3. Blawan - Fourth Dimensional 
  4. Sockethead - When I Close My Eyes I See Paint
  5. Overmono - If U Ever
  6. LCY - shhh
  7. Orca - Intellect
  8. DJ Misjah - Victim