fabric presents SHERELLE

Regular price £10.00

This is a high-octane tribute to jungle, footwork and bass beats, with a BPM that rarely drops below 150BPM and studded with names key to all genres from an artist christened 'the most exciting young DJ in the UK' by DJ Mag. It respects both the birth of the scene with inclusions like the late legend DJ Rashad and former footwork dancer RP Boo, as well as its current locality, pointing to a trio of uber cool US producers in New York’s AceMo and Kush Jones, and Miami-based duo INVT. Fellow Londoners Tim Reaper and Worldwide Epidemic take in the latest of the UK scene, along with label Time Tunnel supplying hot new productions reminiscent of the glory days of the 90's UK hardcore & jungle rave scene.

'It's a dream to have been asked to create a fabric compilation. It's the first place I went to when I was 18. It was the first mix series that captured my heart when listening to Caspa and Rusko FABRICLIVE. I had it on repeat for months on end and it's what led me to the club four years later. It's a serious honour to be a part of the lineage of fabric.'

Driven, proudly black, gay and outspoken, SHERELLE co-founded and runs the established jungle label Hooversound with NAINA. 2021 saw her releasing her debut EP 160 Down the A406, as well as the launching of new label Beautiful, a platform for supporting black and LGBTQI+ artists.

 **Customers get free digital downloads of the their CD and vinyl products on the date of purchase, after release date - 26 November**  


  1. Cloud9 - You Got Me Burnin’ [Moving Shadow]
  2. Dwarde & Tim Reaper - Globex Corp Vol 1. A1 [7th Storey Projects]
  3. Dev/Null – DarkPhase [Parallax Recordings]
  4. Champa B - The Howler [8205 Recordings]
  5. NewKiller - U92 (FFF Remix) [Time Tunnel Recordings]
  6. S. Kid - Oasis [PPJ Recordings]
  7. Gridzone - The Path (Part 2) [Time Tunnel Recordings]
  8. Aphrodite & Nutty Jim - Feel Real [Aphrodite Recordings]
  9. R-Core - Rivers Of Blood (VIP) [Sonar's Ghost]
  10. Vince Rollin - Greed And Prejudice [36 Hertz Recordings]
  11. SHERELLE - JUNGLE TEKNAH [fabric Records]
  12. InnerCore - Pinnacle Part 2 [InnerCore Project]
  13. NewKiller - The Dark [Time Tunnel Recordings]
  14. Q-Bass – Deepa [Suburban Base Records]
  15. Kush Jones - Fuck Off [Kush Jones]
  16. DJ Rashad - Acid Bit ft Addison Groove [Hyperdub]
  17. AceMo - Perpetrator [AceMo]
  19. Neuropunk - Destroy The Matrix [Leisure Sports Records]
  20. DJ Phil - House Monster ft DJ Manny & RP Boo [Booty Call Records]
  21. Basic Rhythm - 2 Da Core (RP Boo Remix) [Planet Mu Records] 
  22. LCY - Bite Off The Hand That Feeds You [SZNS7N]
  23. Response - Sanity Melting [Northern Front Records]
  24. Worldwide Epidemic & Tim Reaper - Losing Control [Future Retro London]
  25. Fringe - You Got Me (Sanz Remix) [36 Hertz Recordings]
  26. Aphrodite - Navigator [Aphrodite Recordings]
  27. Dub One - The Clash [AKO Beatz]