fabric presents SHERELLE

Regular price £22.00

This double vinyl package features twelve key full length tracks from SHERELLE’s mix for fabric. It includes her own exclusive ‘JUNGLE TEKNAH’ - a belter that drives with early 90s jungle hype.

The selection spans the bass-driven genre including the seminal ‘You Got Me Burnin’ by Cloud9 and extending to the breaks-based ‘Fuck Off’ by Kush Jones and mashed up techno of New Yorker AceMo.

Driven, proudly black, gay and outspoken, SHERELLE co-founded and runs the established jungle label Hooversound alongside NAINA, while 2021 saw her launching new label Beautiful, a platform for supporting black and LGBTQI+ artists.

This double vinyl package is printed on reverse board and includes a download card.

A2 InnerCore - Pinnacle Part 2
A3 Dub One - The Clash

B1 LCY - Bite Off The Hand That Feeds You
B2 Basic Rhythm - 2 Da Core (RP Boo Remix)
B3 AceMo - Perpetrator

C1 Cloud9 - You Got Me Burnin’
C2 NewKiller - U92 (FFF Remix)
C3 Fringe - You Got Me (Sanz Remix)

D1 Kush Jones - Fuck Off
D2 Dwarde & Tim Reaper - Globex Corp Vol 1. A1