Skip to product information
  • 3D morphing raver smiley faces with different expressions around TSHA's logo
1 of 4


fabric presents TSHA

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

BBC Radio 1’s Breakthrough Artist of the Year for 2021, TSHA’s DJ sets bring a bright future-faced energy, while also respecting vintage dance floor sounds and a classic raver spirit. It’s a feeling she’s transported into creating her ‘fabric presents’ work that spans rave, ‘90s dance, house, techno, UKG, soul, grime, disco and bass music and includes her own exclusive ‘BOYZ’. It was the idea of acid house and the idea of old skool rave culture plus the ethos around peace and love that inspired TSHA. And just as Bonobo gave her track ‘Sacred’ a platform on his fabric compilation so she introduces up-and-coming artists to her mix. They all echo the distinctly British club culture sound she wants to pay tribute to with this all-night party piece.

 **Customers get free digital downloads of their CD and vinyl products on the date of purchase, after release date - 6th May**  

CD plays as a continuous mix. Digital downloads constitute of 33 mixed track MP3s that when played in sequence form the continuous mix of 'fabric presents TSHA'. For individual tracks and single track mix stop by our Bandcamp page.

Vinyl features twelve full length tracks across two double yellow plates, including TSHA's own 'BOYZ', Jacques Green's '(Baby I don’t Know) What you Want', and the hit acid house 'Velvet Lace Dream State' by Ryan Clover.


Mix Tracklist:
1. Soulful Behaviour - Get To Groove (Jazznotic Groove Mix - Ben Gomori's Bad Behaviour Edit) [Monologues Records] 
2. Stefan Seay ft WILLYOUARENOT - Acid Kiss (MOOD Mix) [Cool Contest]
3. Posthuman - You’re Mine (Mac & Ward Extended Remix) [Food Music]
4. Conny - Song For Eva (Shan 3am Pump Mix) [Cold Tonic]
5. Delicious Inc. - Eau De Chante’ (For Men) [Umm / Purple Music Inc.]
6. Trax Unit - Get The Werk [Gyration Station]
7. Jacques Greene - (Baby I Don’t Know) What you Want [Night Slugs]
8. Granary 12 - Mancmania [Balkan Vinyl]
9. Para - Naked [Para Beats]
10. Jeran Portis - Unproven [fabric Records]
11. UNCLE KNOWS - FLOCK [Wisdom Records]
12. WK7 - The Higher (Hardcore PCK Mix) [Power House] 
13. Ryan Clover - Velvet Lace Dream State [fabric Records]
14. Nowsm - Funny Lies (Edit) [Nowsm]
15. Sally C - Downtown [Big Saldo's Chunkers]
16. Nicolson - 1988 [fabric Records]
17. TSHA - BOYZ [fabric Records]
18. Gallegos- Sycophantic Maniac [Curving Track]
19. Elkka - Harmonic Frequencies [Technicolour]
20. Aspect - Norf [fabric Records]
21. WTCHCRFT - Uhmm [Balkan Vinyl]
22. Protect Ryan- Liam Features [HOMAGE Records]
23. Undivulged - Moppie [Undivulged]
24. Tom VR - Soared Straight through me (Kareem Ali Remix) [All My Thoughts]
25. Mafro - Miss me [Mafro]

Yellow Vinyl Tracklist:
A1 TSHA - BOYZ [fabric Records]
A2 Granary 12 - Mancmania [Balkan Vinyl]
A3 Stefan Seay ft WILLYOUARENOT - Acid Kiss (MOOD Mix) [Cool Contest]
B1 Conny - Song for Eva (Shan 3AM Pump Mix) [Cold Tonic]
B2 Jeran Portis - Unproven [fabric Records]
B3 Ryan Clover - Velvet Lace Dream State [fabric Records]
C1 UNCLE KNOWS - FLOCK [Wisdom Records]
C2 Nicolson - 1988 [fabric Records]
C3 Jacques Greene - (Baby I don’t Know) What you Want [Night Slugs]
D1 Gallegos - Sycophantic Manic [Curving Track]
D2 Aspect - Norf [fabric Records]
D3 Mafro - Miss Me [Mafro]