Hodge - Shadows In Blue

Regular price £5.00

A key figure in UK dance music, Hodge follows releases on labels such as Livity Sound, Hemlock and Peach Discs with his debut LP, ‘Shadows In Blue’. Hodge arrives at Houndstooth via his contribution to the 2018 compilation, ‘In Death’s Dream Kingdom’. Returning to the label, he delivers a full-length that arrives following two years of writing through seasons of personal change. As rich and textured as anything that has gone before it, the album is a ten-track journey inspired by nature and process, as Hodge leads listeners through new growth and back into the dark, nighttime spaces where his passion serves his purposes. 

A dark green limited edition of the vinyl is available on Bandcamp.


  1. Canopy Shy
  2. The World Is New Again
  3. Sense Inversion
  4. Shadows In Blue
  5. Lanacut
  6. Sol
  7. Lanes
  8. Cutie
  9. Ghost of Akina (Rainbow Edition)
  10. One Last Dance