Throwing Snow - Axioms

Regular price £5.25

Throwing Snow presents ‘Axioms’, bringing together on vinyl for the first time a trio of singles developed for his ever-changing live sets. These six dancefloor-facing tracks have received wide-ranging support, including Thom Yorke, Gilles Peterson, Four Tet, Sasha, Chris Liebing and Laurent Garnier.Pressed to heavyweight translucent vinyl with a green splatter effect, and presented in a PVC sleeve allowing the wax to be viewed through a snowflake pattern, in keeping with the singles' artwork, the 12" also features two brand new locked grooves, making this limited edition-pressing not only a collectors' item, but also a serious DJ tool. As ever, buy from this store to receive free WAVs.

*Please note that the locked grooves are exclusive to the vinyl version of the release.


  1. Lumen
  2. Clasp
  3. Seren
  4. Locked Groove A*
  5. Glower
  6. Xema
  7. Paint By Numbers
  8. Locked Groove B* *Vinyl format only