Skip to product information
1 of 2


Kode9 & Burial - FABRICLIVE 100

Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

For the 100th and final instalment of the FABRICLIVE mix series, in its current form, two UK pioneers unite for a hypnotic 74-minute mix. Burial and Kode9 are each credited with fostering esoteric, hyperlocal sounds and steering them to global recognition, helping to shape the landscape of contemporary electronic music as we know it. They are also close peers, having influenced each other’s careers immeasurably over many years.

FABRICLIVE 100 reaches into obscure corners and a disorienting range of tempos across its 37 tracks. Featuring artists from Africa, China, South America and Japan as well as the Europe and US, the mix draws from gqom, juke and footwork to trance, jungle and grime, as well as a wealth of material that defies categorisation. It covers many of the musical styles that have found their home within fabric’s walls but at the same time looks outward for inspiration.
Both CD and digital formats available in our store are comprised of the mixed tracks, and when played in sequence form the complete continuous mix.

FABRICLIVE 100 is also available in vinyl format and showcases unmixed tracks across 4 plates. 


A1 Klein - Hurry
A2 Cooly G - Magnetic
A3 Julz Da Deejay - Deaths Effect
A4 Roman Rodney - Triple Beat
B1 TLC Fam – Skim Skam (dbn dance)
B2 Lechuga Zafiro - Agua y Puerta
B3 Hyph11e - Black Pepper (Tzusing Remix)
B4 Virgin - B9

C1 Nut-E-1 - Underwater Fireworks
C2 David Hykes - Rainbow Voice
D1 Jungle Buddha - Drug Me
D2 Black Acid - Black Acid
D3 Vladislav Delay - Otan Osaa

E1 Mr Fingers - SPY (Kode9 Remix)
E2 Scratcha DVA feat. Clara Le San - Pink 33 (DJ Phil Remix)
F1 Intense – The Quickening
F2 Genecom - Polyphonic Raid
F3 Clementine - The Opening

G1 Victim Rebirth - Metamesonyxtia Narkogyra
G2 Friends Lovers & Family - The Lift
G3 AK1200 feat. Junior Reid - Junior’s Tune (Digital Remix)
G4 Ben Frost - Ionia (Jlin Remix)
H1 DJ Taye - Nu Summer Shit
H2 Jacob’s Optical Stairway - Solar Feelings (Claude Young’s Kyoto Soul Dub)
H3 DJ Chap - Brujeria
H4 RP Boo - Wicked‘Bu