fabric presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew s And Mix

Regular price £10.00

Ten of the tracks from Octo Octa & Eris Drew's mix for fabric have been cut by award-winning sound engineer Matt Colton onto 2 x LP.

These are the WAVS of those ten full length cuts as well as a track of the continuous mix. 


To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.

Get this product FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code.


  1. Project Sound - Sweet In The Morning (Project Sound Mix) [Hardtrax Records]
  2. G.O.D.- Watch Ya Bass Bins [Urban Dubz Music]
  3. Continuous Cool - Automatic [Cyber Records]
  4. Global Method - Good Life (Orbital Mix) [White label]
  5. Octo Octa - River [fabric Records]
  6. Alec Falconer - New Junk City [EXT]
  7. CZR - Structure [Texture Recordings]
  8. The Two Amigos - Everybody Get Up (Vocal Mix) [Footwork Records]
  9. Eris Drew - Reactiv-8 [fabric Records]
  10. Marascia - Genetically Changed [No Label Records]
  11. fabric presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew Continuous Mix [fabric Records]