Skip to product information
1 of 1


Throwing Snow - The Death Of Pragmatism Remixes WAV

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price £3.00 GBP Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

As tension rose around the Brexit debate in the UK, Throwing Snow channelled the aggression into the critically acclaimed 4-track EP, 'The Death Of Pragmatism'.

This release comprises remixes by TSHA, Mako and AceMo.

The focus track from this bundle of reworks is AceMo’s revision of 'Idealog' out on 17th March 2020 with the full EP out a few days later.

All tracks mastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis Studios, London.