Throwing Snow - Vulpine

Regular price £1.95

Throwing Snow is back with his 4th two track digital release of the year culminating in a 2xLP package towards the end of the 2018.

Vulpine and V are the rhythmic outliers of the album - the final batch in this the '2018' series aimed directly at the dance floor. 

Vulpine plays with jagged, interlocking rhythms at 85/170bpm yet references the aesthetic of the other EPs.

V meanwhile flaunts with a morphing time signature routed in 5/4 over evolving arpeggios.

Mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy, London.



  1. Vulpine
  2. V