Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents Leon Vynehall: Exclusives

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ahead of Leon Vynehall's 'fabric presents' compilation, out on the 25th March, six exclusive tracks from the compilation have been bundled digitally for advance release a week ahead of the comp. Leon’s own ‘Sugar Slip (The Lick)’ is out already, reviewed in RA and described as ‘the spiritual successor to the self-described "free expression" he tapped into on Rare, Forever, only infused with more play and less ennui’. The other five new tracks by contemporaries of his are super fresh takes on bass, breaks, and dance electronica that deserve an early listen. Skee Mask’s ‘Untitled 279’ is a Bandcamp-only special dropping on 17th March.

To celebrate the release of the mix, Vynehall will host a two hour NTS show on Friday 25th March (3-5pm) where he’ll play the tracks in full alongside those that didn’t make it on the fabric compilation.

1. Leon Vynehall - Sugar Slip (The Lick) [Vynehall Ltd]
2. Or:la - Allaballa [Or:la]
3. Ehua - Helios [Ehua]
4. Avon Blume - South Bermo [Avon Blume]
5. Gaunt - Raw Cartoon [3 OH EN]

He curates fabric on 8th April and will perform live & DJ under one roof for the first time ever. Ryan Elliot has been added to the lineup alongside POiSON ANNA, James Messiah, Call Super, Huerco S and more, tickets here