Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents Mind Against LP WAVs & Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout. It consists of the twelve full length tracks from Mind Against's fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. Find their exclusive 'Freedom' here plus the ten other exclusives heard for the first time on this release. 


A1 Mind against & Dyzen - Freedom
A2 Marino Canal - Universa
A3 Red Axes - Connector
B1 Echonomist - Mango
B2 Aera - Ketosis
B3 Sam Shure - Particles
C1 Toto Chiavetta - Prodotto Astratto (Dub)
C2 Nandu - Viciously Searching For Another Dimension
C3 Shiffer - Fatalist
D1 Yotam Avni - Take One
D2 Frankey & Sandrino - Hollow
D3 ENØS - With You


fabric presents Mind Against Continuous Mix.

To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.