Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents Saoirse LP WAVs & Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout.

It consists of eight full length tracks from Saoirse's fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. Find Saoirse's exclusive 'RM 1' here, as well as the fresh 'Fluffy' by Shanti Celeste and June's 'Pilot'.

Vinyl Tracklist:
A1 Saoirse - RM 1 [fabric Records]
A2 Hamatsuki - Shrink [Fantastic Planet]
B1 Junes - Pilot [fabric Records]
B2 Mammo - Summit [Nduja]
C1 616 – 369 [616 Lab]
C2 Shanti Celeste - Fluffy [fabric Records]
D1 Sin Limites - Sin Limites [Delicate Records]
D2 Robert Livesu & Joe Montana - Chemical Voodoo [Made In Hongkong]

To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.