Skip to product information
1 of 1


fabric presents SHERELLE Vinyl WAVs And Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price £10.00 GBP Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout. It consists of the twelve full length tracks from SHERELLE's fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. 


A1 SHERELLE - JUNGLE TEKNAH [fabric Records]
A2 InnerCore - Pinnacle Part 2 [InnerCore Project]
A3 Dub One - The Clash [AKO Beatz]

B1 LCY - Bite Off The Hand That Feeds You [SZNS7N]
B2 Basic Rhythm - 2 Da Core (RP Boo Remix) [Planet Mu Records]
B3 AceMo - Perpetrator [AceMo]

C1 Cloud9 - You Got Me Burnin’ [Moving Shadow]
C2 NewKiller - U92 (FFF Remix) [Time Tunnel Recordings]
C3 Fringe - You Got Me (Sanz Remix) [36 Hertz Recordings]

D1 Kush Jones - Fuck Off [Kush Jones]
D2 Dwarde & Tim Reaper - Globex Corp Vol 1. A1 [7th Storey Projects]

  To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.