Skip to product information
1 of 2


fabric presents TSHA LP WAVs & Mix

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get this digital bundle FREE when you buy vinyl and use your download code at checkout. It consists of the twelve full length tracks from TSHA's fabric presents mix mastered and cut to vinyl by Matt Colton, as well as a single track of the continuous mix. Find TSHA's exclusive 'BOYZ' here plus four more exclusives heard for the first time on this release: the techno infused 'Unproven' and '1988', the UK bass driven 'Norf', and the acid house-infused 'Velvet Lace Dream State'.


A1 TSHA - BOYZ [fabric Records]
A2 Granary 12 - Mancmania [Balkan Vinyl]
A3 Stefan Seay ft WILLYOUARENOT - ACID KISS (MOOD Mix) [Cool Contest]
B1 Conny - Song for Eva (Shan 3AM Pump Mix) [Cold Tonic]
B2 Jeran Portis - Unproven [fabric Records]
B3 Ryan Clover - Velvet Lace [fabric Records]
C1 UNCLE KNOWS - FLOCK [Wisdom Records]
C2 Nicolson - 1988 [fabric Records]
C3 Jacques Greene - (Baby I don’t Know) What you Want [Night Slugs]
D1 Gallegos - Sycophantic Manic [Curving Track]
D2 Aspect - Norf [Aspect]
D3 Mafro - Miss Me [fabric Records]


fabric presents TSHA Continuous Mix.

To buy the mixed compilation CD, double vinyl, or digital copies of the mix click here.